ATFS (Finalysis)

Feedback
Banner


undefined

 

Finalysis has been part of Aquila Treasury & Finance Solutions Ltd since February 2020, coming together to provide the best in treasury and finance to the education and housing & regeneration sectors as part of Aquila Services Group plc., a consultancy group sharing the purpose of making a better, socially responsible, and more sustainable world.

Since inception in 2002, under the Finalysis brand, the company has delivered in the region of £15million of cost benefits / savings and has raised circa £2billion in various forms of debt finance for its extensive client base, predominantly within the Education Sector.

To date, ATFS has worked with over 200 educational institutions, including around 110 Universities, and continues to build upon a strong reputation in the market.

ATFS is a strong supporter of the sectors it works in through the attendance and sponsorship of regional and national conferences, including the annual BUFDG Conference since 2004, as well as regular attendance of forums and client seminars.

A wide range of services are offered:

Banking and Treasury Reviews

  • Card Acquiring
  • Cash Investment Benchmarking
  • Currency and Foreign Exchange Management
  • International Payment Processes and Costs
  • Bank Charges
  • Treasury & Investment Management Policy

Debt Advisory Services

  • Debt Evaluation
  • Borrowing Strategy
  • Restructuring / Refinance Existing Debt
  • Negotiation with Lenders
  • Raising New Finance
  • Merger & Acquisitions / Debt Novation 

Tender Management and Support

  • Banking Relationship
  • Card Acquiring
  • International Payments
  • Student Fee and Accommodation Payments

 

 

 

Meet the Team

David Mairs - Chief Executive    E: david.mairs@atfsltd.co.uk

Tim Wilding - Director    E: tim.wilding@atfsltd.co.uk

Richard Leighton - Director    E: Richard.leighton@atfsltd.co.uk

David Leighton - Associate Director    E: david.leighton@atfsltd.co.uk

Richard Murphy - Associate Director    E: richard.murphy@atfsltd.co.uk

James Flynn - Senior Consultant    E: james.flynn@atfsltd.co.uk

Becky Warne - Analyst    E: becky.warne@atfsltd.co.uk

Christine Lamberth-Williams - Research Analyst  E: Christine.lamberth-williams@atfsltd.co.uk

 

Group Links

https://www.finalysisuk.co.uk/

https://www.atfsltd.co.uk/

https://aquilaservicesgroup.co.uk/

https://altairltd.co.uk/

https://www.oaksconsultancy.co.uk/

https://www.assetcore.com/

 

Resources

Open Banking - March 2021 Bulletin

Sustainability Linked Loans - February 2021 Bulletin

Mastercharge Interchange Increase - January 2021 Bulletin

International Student Payment Choices - December 2020 Bulletin

Negative Interest Rates - November 2020 Bulletin

LIBOR Transition to SONIA - October 2020 Bulletin

 

 

 

 

 

 

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of the site and services and assist with our member communication efforts. Privacy Policy. Accept cookies Cookie Settings